Visit one of UCAS exhibition stands and meet one of our one of our Future Students team that will be able to tell you all about the available programmes at UCFB, what campus life is like and answer any of your questions or general queries about UCFB.

For more information about a specific UCAS event and to book your place on one, please visit the UCAS website.

Visit UCFB at one of 2020’s National Careers & Higher Education Events

Exhibition Location Date
Liverpool Liverpool ACC Tuesday 6th October
Lincoln University of Lincoln Wednesday 7th October
Humberside University of Humberside Thursday 8th October
Sheffield Sheffield Arena Friday 9th October
Cardiff Cardiff Metropolitan University Monday 12th October
Tyneside Metro Radio Arena Wednesday 14th October
London ExCel Monday 19th - Tuesday 20th October
Staffordshire University of Staffordshire Friday 6th November
Birmingham NEC Monday 9th - Tuesday 10th November
Essex University of Essex Friday 13th November
Exeter Westpoint Tuesday 17th - Wednesday 18th November
Arrange a school visit or contact our recruitment team

Learn about the impartial services that UCFB can offer your students to help them make informed decisions about Higher Education.

Our Recruitment Team