UCFB is located in state-of-the-art campuses in London and Manchester, which have Wembley and Etihad stadiums at their heart.

You can find the UCFB departmental contact details and the complaints procedure below.

UCFB Wembley UCFB Wembley
Wembley Stadium
Wembley
London
HA9 0WS
UCFB Etihad Campus UCFB Etihad Campus
Etihad Stadium
Etihad Campus
Manchester
M11 3FF

If you have any queries then please refer to our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs).

Switchboard
T: 03332417333

Select the department from the list below for information on how to contact them!

General Enquiries

Please click here to contact us about a general enquiry.

Academics and Administration Etihad Campus

Please contact Academics and Administration Etihad Campus here: administration@ufb.com.

Academics and Administration Wembley

Please contact Academics and Administration Wembley here: wembleyadmin@ucfb.com.

Accommodation UCFB Etihad Campus

Please contact Accommodation UCFB Etihad Campus here: accommodationetihad@ucfb.com.

Accommodation UCFB Wembley

Please contact Accommodation UCFB Wembley here: accommodationwembley@ucfb.com.

Accounts and Invoicing

Please contact Accounts and Invoicing here: accounts@ucfb.com.

Admissions

Please contact Admissions here: admissions@ucfb.com.

Clearing

Please contact us about Clearing here: clearing@ucfb.com.

Complaints

Please click here to follow our complaints procedure.

Events and Open Days

Please click here to contact the UCFB Events team.

Facilities UCFB Etihad Campus

Please contact Facilities UCFB Etihad Campus here: facilitiesetihad@ucfb.com.

Facilities UCFB Wembley

Please contact Facilities UCFB Wembley here: facilitieswembley@ucfb.com.

HR

Please contact HR here: hr@ucfb.com.

International Student Recruitment

Please click here to contact the UCFB International Student Recruitment team.

IT

Please contact IT here: it@ucfb.com.

Learning Support

Please contact Learning Support here: learningsupport@ucfb.com.

Marketing

Please contact Marketing here: marketing@ucfb.com.

Postgraduate Admissions

Please contact Postgraduate Admissions here: pgadmissions@ucfb.com.

Postgraduate Student Recruitment

Please click here to contact our Postgraduate Student Recruitment team.

Short Study Student Recruitment

Please click here to contact our Short Study Student Recruitment team.

Student Finance and Tuition Fees

Please contact Student Finance and Tuition Fees here: fees@ucfb.com.

Student Services Wembley

Please contact Student Services Wembley here: studentserviceswembley@ucfb.com.

Students Services Etihad Campus

Please contact Students Services Etihad Campus here: studentservicesetihad@ucfb.com.

Students' Union Etihad Campus

Please contact Students' Union Etihad Campus here: suetihad@ucfb.com.

Students' Union Wembley

Please contact Students' Union Wembley here: suwembley@ucfb.com.

UCFB Academy, Manchester

Please click here to contact us about the UCFB Academy, Manchester.

UCFB Academy, Wembley

Please click here to contact us about the UCFB Academy, Wembley.

Undergraduate Admissions

Please contact Undergraduate Admissions here: ugadmissions@ucfb.com.

Undergraduate Student Recruitment

Please click here to contact our Student Recruitment team.